Advertisements

Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Prisoner”

Laura Vandervoort as Elena Michaels

Bitten’s eight episode “Prisoner” picks up after the events of the last episode and while the images released by Space doesn’t reveal a whole bunch, it seems that the war between the Pack and the Mutt has escalated.

Here is the synopsis that Space Channel:

Jeremy has difficulty recovering from his injuries, forcing Clay to viciously interrogate a Mutt in the War Room, while Elena confronts a woman who wants nothing more than to be just like her.

“Prisoner” will air on March 1, 2014 on Space Channel at 6pm PT/9pm ET and on SyFy on March 3, 2014 at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

Check out the images from episode:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (964 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

1 Comment on Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Prisoner”

  1. Just saw Episode 7 and I can’t wait for the Next! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: