Advertisements

Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Stalking”

Laura Vandervoort as Elena Michaels

Judging from these photos for Bitten’s 7th episode “Stalking” more blood will be shed and back in Toronto, Philip gets cosy with Orphan Black’s Natalie Lisinska.

This is Space Channel’s synopsis of the episode:

The Pack accepts the Mutts’ offer to discuss a truce. But the meeting proves to be anything but what they were expecting. In Toronto, Philip reconnects with a former flame.

“Stalking” airs February 22, 2014 at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Space Channel and at February 24, 2014 at 8pm ET/7pm CT on SyFy.

Check out the images:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (964 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. BITTEN Episode 1.07 STALKING Promotional Photos/Video | Young Adult Hollywood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: