Advertisements

Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Grief”

Jeremy (Greg Bryk), Nick (Steve Lund), Clay (Greyston Holt) and Elena (Laura Vandervoort) doing the spy game

The images below for Bitten’s fourth episode “Grief” finds our favourite wolf pack at a seedy motel in Bear Valley most likely investigating the events that happened in the last episode where [SPOILER] one of their own fell victim to a Mutt attack.

Here is the brief synopsis that Space Channel provided for “Grief”.

While tensions grow between Elena and Clay, Jeremy sends the pair to track a new Mutt threat. Their investigation reveals that this Mutt threat may be less random than they first thought.

You can catch Bitten’s fourth episode “Grief” on February 1st, 2014 at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Space Channel and on February 3, 2014 on SyFy at its new time of 8pm ET/7pm Central.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (912 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: