Advertisements

Bitten Spoilers: Images for Season 1 Episode 3 “Trespass”

Laura Vandervoort as Elena Michaels

Space Channel offers this tease for Bitten’s third episode of the season, entitled “Trespass”:

Tension grows between the Pack and angry locals when another victim is discovered. Meanwhile, old chemistry resurfaces as Elena and Clay work together to track the killer Mutt to a warehouse rave.

Check out the photos below. “Trespass” will air on Space Channel on January 25, 2014 at 6pm PT/9pm ET and on SyFy on January 27, 2014 at 10pm ET/9pm Central.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (964 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: