Advertisements

Continuum Spoilers: Images and Description for “Zero Hour”

Brian Markinson as Dillon and Stephen Lobo as Kellogg

After this week’s episode of Continnum airs, there will be only two episodes left! Knowing that, the show is kicking the action and drama into high gear. Here is the Showcase synopsis of “Zero Hour”:

Kiera and Brad’s trust reaches the breaking point when he seems more in step with the future soldiers plan than with her. Carlos and Kellog come to their own realizations about alliances and deception. A strange encounter forces Alec to reflect on his destiny and his ability to steer the path of history.

“Zero Hour” airs this Friday September 25 at 9pm ET/6pm PT on Showcase and will air next week at 11pm ET/10pm CT on SyFy.

Here are tons of photos of the episode.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (931 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

1 Comment on Continuum Spoilers: Images and Description for “Zero Hour”

  1. This show fell into the typical mistake of time travel based themes, they had too much going on. Plus with them not knowing if they would get renewed each season, you can see how often they changed courses. I like this show, but find myself neutral when watching it and having no one I really am rooting for anymore. They needed to keep it more clean and clear about who was the hero. The muddled it up too much.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: