Advertisements

Continuum Spoilers: Images for “Minute Man”

Stephen Lobo as Kellogg and Rachel Nichols as Kiera Cameron

It seems the trend for all season 3 episodes of Continuum will have the word minute in it as seen by episode 2’s title “Minute Man” and episode 1’s was “Minute by Minute”.

Here is Showcase’s brief synopsis of “Minute Man”:

While Kiera investigates the two Alecs in one timeline, the mayor is kidnapped by a reunited Liber8. Carlos struggles with the reality shattering truth of Kiera’s predicament.

Check out the images below. You may have seen them already on this site as they were mixed in with the episode 1 images.

“Minute Man” will air on Showcase Sunday March 23, 2014 at 6pm PT/9pm ET and on Syfy, April 11, 2014 at 9pm/8pm CT.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (931 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: