Advertisements

Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Bitten”

Greyston Holt as Clay Danvers and Laura Vandervoort as Elena Michaels

Laura Vandervoort recently tweeted that episode 5 “Bitten” was her favorite to shoot has it reveals a lot of Elena’s past. And it is an episode that I am looking forward to seeing too.

Here is Space Channel’s description of the episode:

As Elena struggles to defend Clay against suspicions of murder, old memories of their past are stirred up. Former Pack member Daniel Santos arrives at Stonehaven with information about the Mutt uprising.

“Bitten” will air February 8, 2014 on Space Channel at 6pm PT/9pm ET and on SyFy on February 10, 2014 at 8pm ET/7pm CT. In the meantime, check out some photos from the episode.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements
About Vanessa Ho (931 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: