Bitten Spoilers: Images For Season 1 Episode 2 “Prodigal”

Greyston Holt as Clayton Danvers and Laura Vandervoort as Elena Michaels clearly showing that they still have chemistry

Check out the images below from Bitten’s second episode entitled “Prodigal”. Amongst them is the running joke that our werewolves have a voracious appetite.

Once I get my hands on an episode synopsis, I will update this post with it. In the meantime, enjoy the images below.

Bitten season 1 episode 2’s “Prodigal” will air this coming Saturday, January 18th at 6pm PT/9pm ET on Space Channel and on Monday, January 20 at 10pm ET/9pm Central on SyFy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Vanessa Ho (1033 Articles)
Pop culture addicts' view of the world of TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: