Bitten

Bitten Spoilers: Images for “Committed”

For Bitten’s sixth episode, it looks like the bulk of the action takes place at Philip’s sister’s wedding. And from these photos, it seems that Elena’s wolf world and human world is going to collide in the form of one Daniel Santos.

“Committed” will air on Space Channel on Feburary 15, 2014 at 6pm PT/9pm ET and on Syfy on February 17. 2014 at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

Check on images from the episode below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s